About Me - Idowu Oluwagbenga Adesoye

About Me - Idowu Oluwagbenga Adesoye

My name is Idowu Oluwagbenga Adesoye. I am a professional English speaking academic and non-academic research writer with over 7 years of experience in writing management and social sciences research thesis/project.

In addition, I have a good knowledge in writing SEO content and can work with restrictive guidelines and keyword lists, or develop and research content ideas on my own.

Furthermore, I am a passionate content editor and content manager, with extreme attention to detail and ability to meet very short deadlines. I also create social media content as well as website content for organizations.

Moreso, I am an expert in Wordpress. I used Wordpress to design websites for both individual and organization including E-commerce website, Personal Blog, Online Magazine, and so on. I also have built dozens of websites on CMS platforms such as WordPress. My work will not only satisfy your needs, but it will do so in a cost and time efficient manner.